2nd, 3rd & 4th Grades 1969-72

I attended 2nd through 4th grades at Grant Elementary in the Nebo School District.  The school was located at 105 S. 400 East in Springville, Utah.

2nd Grade

Sadly, I don’t have a record of all the names of the students in this 2nd grade picture.  I am seated on the front row, second from left.  Mrs. Hatch was one of my favorite teachers!

I do not have group pictures from 3rd or 4th grade.  However, below are my school pictures for 3rd grade (left) and 4th grade (right).

Lorrie -3rd gradeLorrie -4th grade

 

Leave a Reply

duplogosmall
FamilySearch Indexing Indexer Badge
mayflower
DAR_Logo
